Speakers

back to course page (www)    more information


 Alexa Riehle

Alexa Riehle, PhD (lab homepage)

Institut de Neurosciences Cognitives de la Méditerranée
INCM - UMR 6193, CNRS - Université de la Méditerranée
31, chemin Joseph Aiguier 13402 Marseille Cedex 20, France

Tel: +33 (0) 491 16 4329
Fax +33 (0) 491 77 4969
Email: alexa@incm.cnrs-mrs.fr

H
a
n
d
o
u
t

Full list

paper 1
paper 2
paper 3
paper 4
paper 5
paper 6 (new)
 Nicolas Brunel

Nicolas Brunel, PhD (lab homepage)

Laboratory of Neurophysics and Physiology
CNRS - Universite Rene Descartes
45 rue des Saints Peres
75270 Paris cedex 06, France

Tel: +33 1 42 86 20 58
Fax: +33 1 49 27 90 62
Email: nicolas.brunel@univ-paris5.fr
H
a
n
d
o
u
t

Full list   (new)
paper 1 paper 1
paper 2 paper 2
paper 3 paper 3
paper 4 paper 4
paper 5 paper 5
paper 6
paper 7
paper 8
paper 9
paper 10
 Max Riesenhuber

Max Riesenhuber, PhD (lab homepage)

Laboratory for Neural Information Processing
Department of Neuroscience, Medical Center
Georgetown University
3970 Reservoir Rd.,
Washington, DC 20007

Tel: 202-687-9198
Fax: 202-784-3562
Email: mr287@georgetown.edu

H
a
n
d
o
u
t

Full list

paper 1
paper 2 n&v
paper 3 alt
paper 4
paper 5
paper 6
paper 7
paper 8 alt
paper 9
paper 10
 Klaus Pawelzik

Prof. Dr. Klaus Pawelzik (lab homepage)

Universität Bremen
FB 1 Institut für Theoretische Physik
Kufsteiner Str. 1
28334 Bremen, Germany

Tel: +49 421 218 3645
Fax: +49 421 218 9104
Email: pawelzik@physik.uni-bremen.de
H
a
n
d
o
u
t

Full list

paper 1
paper 2
paper 3
paper 4
paper 5
paper 6
paper 7
paper 8

Organizers


J. Michael Herrmann

Dr. J. Michael Herrmann

Universität Göttingen
Inst. für Nichtlineare Dynamik
Bunsenstr. 10
37073 Göttingen, Germany

Tel: +49 551 5176424
Fax: +49 551 5176439
Email: michael@chaos.gwdg.de
Markus Diesmann

Dr. Markus Diesmann

Institut für Biologie III
Albert-Ludwigs Universität Freiburg
Schänzlestrasse. 1
79104 Freiburg i. Br. Germany

Tel: +49 761 203 9550
Fax: +49 761 203 2860
Email: diesmann@chaos.gwdg.de
Theo Geisel

Prof. Dr. Theo Geisel

Max-Planck-Institut für Strömungsforschung
Abteilung für Nichtlineare Dynamik
Bunsenstr. 10
37073 Göttingen, Germany

Tel: +49 551 5176401
Fax: +49 551 5176402
Email: geisel@chaos.gwdg.de